Meet Our Therapists

Our fully licenced therapists will work with you to create a personalized treatment plan that will help you to improve and restore your body health…

Our Therapists

Nina Liao

Licenced Acupuncturist, Registered Massage Therapist
Email : nina@northtorotohealth.com

Fengmei(Helen) Wang

Registered Massage Therapist
Email : wang@northtorotohealth.com

Cindy Zhou

Registered Massage Therapist
Email : cnidy@northtorotohealth.com

Zhiqiang (Jim) Zhang

Registered Massage Therapist , Pain Management Therapist
Email : zhang@northtorotohealth.com

Sonja J. Mortinez Alvare

Licenced Acupuncturist
Email : sonja@northtorotohealth.com

Mr. Behrooz Ghasemi

Licenced Acupuncturist
Email : behrooz@northtorotohealth.com

Zhongqin(Suzy) Wu

Licenced Acupuncturist , Registered Massage Therapist
Email : Zhongqin@northtorotohealth.com

What does Others Say

Get in Touch

Lase is our et netus et malesuada fames smaoasa lase lemeds laasd pamade eleifend. Ipsum lemedds laasd pamade eleifend sapien.

Phone : 16473486088

Popular Services

A therapeutic massage involves the application of the hands or elbows with the intention of solving a physical problem, such…